×

To Read the Full Article, Become an AiTrillion Member

There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login

Already have an account? Sign in now

DoorStepInk
Rating
Posted May 13, 2021

This app offers a lot of capability. The AIT team is very responsive and helpful when needing assistance.

Claim It Tees
Rating
Posted May 7, 2021

This app has worked out fantastic for me! I highly recommend the app and its support team. I love that I don’t have to slow down my site with a bunch of separately installed apps running inefficiently. I also very much appreciate the Ai Trillion service that I’ve received. Not only have they bent over backward to support customizations that I’ve requested, but they have remained very patient with me. I am not a techie person and this is my first e-commerce store/website. Their support team has been and continues to be, very responsive! Highly recommend.

LostInTheSauce
Rating
Posted May 5, 2021

Love the app especially for pop ups and review automation. Could give more for the $9 package though.

Dynasty Official Store
Rating
Posted May 4, 2021

Une bonne application tout en un, qui peut se révéler très redoutable une fois qu’elle à était bien configurer avec un service client super réactif. Je valide !

AirClear
Rating
Posted May 3, 2021

Really good app and amazing customer service! They are always quick to answer and really helpful with all the occuring issues.

Mercy Abounding
Rating
Posted April 23, 2021

It is very easy to use this app. It has beautiful free templates. The customer staff do respond on time to concerns.

Treasure Knot
Rating
Posted April 22, 2021

Very patient support from Preetam as I am not very tech savvy at all. I am on the free subscription at the moment & everything has been working well.

fab4collection
Rating
Posted April 22, 2021

I used this app to help me create customer reviews as well as set up customer loyalty points. Very east and overall great experience!

Women' s Active Apparel
Rating
Posted April 13, 2021

A great tool so far. The support team response is quick and thorough. I would definitely recommend this tool

Holistiworld Inc. Holistimart
Rating
Posted April 10, 2021

I got AiTrillion to help me take my business from a simple store to a superstore. It is great for growing your already successful store into a thriving store that is based on a creative and constructive experience for the customer. I was also impressed with the level of merchant support. In the future, I hope they continue to update and evolve their app to make it easier for the merchants to integrate other tools etc. Overall, I am grateful for coming across this app and am excited to see how it continues to help my store thrive.

1 2 3 23
Book A Demo
Book a Demo