To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login
Simply Fabby
Rating
Posted May 31, 2020

AiTrillion is absolutely helpful! Being free until September is a great help for me as a newbie with online store. Provides with various smart pop ups, rewards to let customers engage in. Wow! Thanks AiTrillion!

WEARIWAY
Rating
Posted May 31, 2020

Super app,reccomemd it,and great team support,answers very quick and changes are easy to do manually once you fully understand the app.

Naserfanticfn.com
Rating
Posted May 31, 2020

It looks super app, thank you. I really recommend it’s amazing.
This app has multi services like multi apps in one app with a really beautiful design. You must have it in your store.

kraveshair
Rating
Posted May 30, 2020

This is a great app to customize your store front. Easy to use with more that enough options.Must try

Green Kitchen Company
Rating
Posted May 29, 2020

I use this app to do many things, including smart popups on my website, auto-email notifications, push notifications, you name it. At first I didn’t find the app to be very intuitive, it really has a lot of features. HOWEVER, the support team is second to none! They have helped me work through all my issues. I’ve been using the app for going on 2 months now and still have questions. But any question I have is quickly handled in a professional and courteous manner. I highly recommend AiTrillion!

3rdV!sion
Rating
Posted May 29, 2020

Happy so far let’s see whats going to happen in the long run. I really hope that this app will bring me some traffic and sales

SharpVesta
Rating
Posted May 27, 2020

Downloaded this app about 3-4 days ago, and so far this app is amazing for your shopify store! Highly recommend downloading!

Maitri Shop
Rating
Posted May 27, 2020

I’m generally very happy with everything this app is offering. Maybe their email marketing function could be a bit better, but all in all great experience. Also, the customer support is very helpful. Being my first eCommerce store, you guessed it… I need a lot of help. Looking forward to long cooperation.

Coffee Sounds Good
Rating
Posted May 26, 2020

Just installed. So far so good. Hopefully it’ll do exactly whats its supposed to. I’ll be back here to update you.

1 21 22 23View All Reviews
Book A Demo
Book a Demo