To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

OR
There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login

Blogs

Is the plan details editable after saving it?

    Once a plan is created and saved in the app then the Plan details cannot be edited or modified later. The reason is that the plan details are sent and managed at Stripe(payment gateway used in the app). So, Stripe doesn’t allow to make changes in the plan.

     

    Did this article answer your question?
    Book A Demo
    Book a Demo