Parts4Cabinets
Rating
Posted September 19, 2019
I have to say that this is a definitive MUST-HAVE!! It's a real all in one period. I started using it and just starting you can see that you can easily start removing apps from your store because this have it all.
Cumming Toys
Rating
Posted September 17, 2019
Excellent tool! I’m so glad I chose to use it. Support has helped me a lot! A++++++++++++++++++++++++
SkyeHi Products
Rating
Posted August 17, 2019
I highly recommend this app.their support team are very good and friendly.They always work hard to sort out all my concerns.
Earth Autism
Rating
Posted August 16, 2019
Best app ever!! friendly fast service and set up is a breeze, 1000% recommended!!! covers all basics for a new online store, emails, push notifications, loyalty program etc...
Happy-Eco Store
Rating
Posted August 16, 2019
Great app! Got everything I needed. Customer support helped me quickly with the question I got. Would recommend this app
NitroSmile
Rating
Posted August 7, 2019
I would have to say that this is one of the best apps I have used through Shopify. If you want to combine all your apps into one app then this is the one. Cart Abandonment, Reviews, Loyalty Program, Push Notification, email and the list ...
LASHYBROWS&CO
Rating
Posted August 2, 2019
Great App Platform. Everything you need from loyalty rewards program, review widgets, email marketing, push notification, chat bot, email template designer. The support team is AWESOME, I send an email and I guest a response within 10 hours. They also spent time to create documentation to guide you how to install the widgets. It takes a minute to go through everything and make sure it is installed correctly (alot of information) however the app itself can be integrated with other apps which I find nowadays we install so many apps but how do we integrate them together onto the website. I submitted a features request to the loyalty program and their team got right on it and will have it for me this week, at $0 cost ! talk about customer service. LAST BUT NOT LEAST the app captures date, customers who viewed which products most, which emails attracted them, which customer spent the most etc. all in 1 and pricing is affordable.
Simply Customize It
Rating
Posted July 31, 2019
The app visually loads slow on my site so i have decided to uninstall. Perhaps on your site there won't be an issue and in that case i highly recommend this app. I also had a problem with support though Sachin (founder), upon reading my review, is genuinely interested in improving support and the app in anyway possible which is super encouraging as AiTrillion has the potential to be a game changing app. It was very easy to set up and could potentially save a lot of money. I will definitely consider re-installing in the future.
mypetzbuddy
Rating
Posted June 27, 2019
A good marketing perform include everything I need such as loyalty reward, email marking, chatbot, push notifications, automations ..etc. There are still have some rooms for improvement, but their supports will do anything to help you and setup for you to start your business. Good Jobs !
iHair
Rating
Posted May 10, 2019
My monthly expenses have fallen to a fraction. Replaces almost all important applications within a single system ... Reviews, abandoned cart, push notification, loyalty point management, etc. Customer service is fast and accurate. I highly recommend this app!
Zomantica
Rating
Posted May 8, 2019
My monthly expenses have fallen to a fraction. Replaces almost all important applications within a single system ... Reviews, abandoned cart, push notification, loyalty point management, etc. Customer service is fast and accurate. I highly recommend this app!
PrivatePrize - Photography Templates
Rating
Posted May 6, 2019
Our portal PrivatePrize.com is one of the invited Beta users for the app. One must note that not only this app actually saved more than 70% app cost as they compared on their website -https://www.aitrillion.com/pricing but the features like Customer Timeline generated valuable insights for us combining Loyalty, Review, Email,Chat & Push data instantly. The automated engagements have been boosted by the platform & we would be happy to share factual data with Shopify owners. We highly recommend this app from cost saving as well as sales boost automation done for Shopify specifically.
Book A Demo