SULITO
Rating
Posted November 3, 2019

I like really AiTrillion's great all-in-one e-mail service than ever expensive apps together. Workflow is easy to understand to send to your customers - fully automation. 100% recommend!

thejingleshop
Rating
Posted October 31, 2019

Firstly, this app has lots of nice features that come in handy. More importantly though the live support is actually competent and fixes things with you in real time rather than being transferred from one team to another to email and wait for an answer every time

Rastelli Beauty PRO
Rating
Posted October 30, 2019

The app is just AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend anyone!!! Fast replies and support from the group! Thank you !!

FeathersNjewelz
Rating
Posted October 30, 2019

This app is amazing, it has so many functions and allowed me to drop several apps and had noticed the speed is a little faster. The customer service i have received is top notch and are they are willing to help you. Thank you soooo very much Aitrillion :)

On Leggings
Rating
Posted October 26, 2019

This is a great app it has helped my aov alot would definitely recommend anyone that needs to increase there aov should get this app

Inspiration Online
Rating
Posted October 28, 2019

Originally I installed this app as a means to establish a customer loyalty rewards program with a points expiry feature. Since installing and exploring the app now use it for most of my CRM uses. It has email marketing, WEBSITE reviews, PRODUCT reviews, loyalty points systems as well as tiers to reward high purchasing customers. The push notifications let me reach customers when when they aren't on my site which is great! It automates workflows which saves me time in all these aspects plus gives me analytics on just about every aspect. This really does replace the majority of apps for me.

Update: After having the app for a little while the responses for customer service have become longer and longer. Initially they where keen to keep me happy and help me out but the majority of time I'm waiting about an hr for a reply as opposed to a few mins in early stages. This is why I dropped a star.

I have also found the app slows my page down a lot according to google page insights. It was recommended that assets originating from AiTrillion servers be compressed (namely using GZIP). I brought this issue up on a Sunday and received a response Monday saying the assets didn't come from AiTrillion which where clearly identified my google as AiTrillion server assets. I dropped a star for that.

I have contacted support again and received the response "I have escalated your issue to the tech team". Personally, I'm not holding my breathe for the result.

Women Satisfaction Jewelry
Rating
Posted October 21, 2019

The marketing of my website Exclusive Crazy Deals has game momentum, Sales are increasing and subscribers volume is getting bigger every day. I love this app, Thank you aitrillion. I recommend aitrillion a must-have for any eCommerce website.

Luca
Rating
Posted October 21, 2019

I used this app since it was just a push notification banner, they have grown an idea and a dream to this Ai engagement app. It is magnificent, I believe the golden standard in one place for down to earth engagement online. I love the fact that keeps track of all my customers and helps me make quick and relevant marketing decisions, not only that, ot helps me execute them!!! Once and done! I look forward to what else you can do in the future!

Fibonacci Lifestyle
Rating
Posted October 19, 2019

I was having trouble importing my contacts to Shopify and AiTrillion helped me get it done! They also increased engagement on my store with all of their tools available to use!! They are quick with the job as well although I wasn't in a hurry.

chelseafanshop
Rating
Posted October 18, 2019

with all the apps out there it was really stressful until I found this app, it literally has everything needed to run a profitable ecom store and support is a1 they helped me set up the ratings feature on my site with no problem ...

Sunshine Trinkets
Rating
Posted October 17, 2019

Pretty good, combines many functions into a single app with a clean, easy to use settings page and the features look pretty nice on your webpage

CloviTek
Rating
Posted October 15, 2019

I love the app. It provides maximum value for the price you pay. I've disabled other third party apps and consolidated all my marketing into this one tool. Great job! Looking forward to new features when they become available, specifically, would be good to have AI in a chatbox so I can prebuild questions and answers to anyone visiting website and make offers through the chat box to encourage more purchases. Also, would be good to track my Facbook campaigns and how they respond. A lot of other features would be good to add. Overall, so far I like it and recommend it. Great support and fast response is a huge plus. Thanks!

Boundless Attitude Apparel
Rating
Posted October 13, 2019

Being a one-person show, a big challenge is managing all the different apps needed for things like email marketing, reviews, loyalty programs etc. This app is an all in one solution. Since it does so much it can definitely seem daunting, however, spending a few days learning how the admin console works and figuring out how to set up everything is definitely worth it. It doesn't ad much lag to your site and it is a time-saver having everything needed to manage all those options in 1 dashboard.

Desrose Trends
Rating
Posted October 11, 2019

If you are a new beginner, or a pro and never heard of this app, well I HIGHLY RECOMMEND (Specially for newbies like myself). This app is literally everything you can ask for. Also, the customer service is TOP NOTCH! Every trouble I ran into, they were right there each step of the way! Since I started with them, I have gotten more interactions with my store.

Looks like I've found one of my favorite apps! Thank You Ai, you guys are definitely A1 with things. God Bless!!

TBOO
Rating
Posted October 10, 2019

OMG, This App actually had more features than I expected, it's so awesome. It's all seems automated too, I love this app. It helps with product reviews, emails, rewards, etc. all you need to engage your customers. Another good thing is that you can disable certain features if you do not need them. I will highly recommend.

DaVinci Inspire
Rating
Posted October 9, 2019

I am testing using this app but seem like many function integrated more powerful than other apps recommend.

Adorable Click
Rating
Posted October 7, 2019

SO happy!!!

I'm impressed with the support. Work fast and do all the jobs. I canceled a lot of apps on my website, and now it is faster than before. The email platform is ready to use, and they did the work (migrating from Mailchimp) for me. What else I can ask! Now I have more returning customers and less abandoned checkout.

EasyNWay
Rating
Posted October 7, 2019
I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing, Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions.
Hypevalley.store
Rating
Posted October 7, 2019

Honest Review from a satisfied Entrepreneur...

Hello, I've been using AiTrillion from AAAeCommerce for two of my Shopify Store www.hypevalley.store & www.valleymedispa.com. I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing, Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions. It truly an Artificial Intelligence Apps helps to ease my workflow automation. It's easy to set up just need to enable and most of the template they've already pre set up. You just need to enabled and your shop will run automatically.

As an Entrepreneur I'm dedicated to give the best customer journey experience and been trying to use many apps before but I'm grateful to found Ai Trillion. They helped to grow and retain my customer databases which have grown tremendously, which in turn have boost my online sales as well. Thank you Ai Trillion and all the best for success of your company. We will continue to expand with you!

Alissea
Rating
Posted October 4, 2019
Super app very easy to use man can set up everything without any prior knowledge and it brings something can not say much weill I do not have so many customers but it helps me to win some customers.
Trendyfashpro
Rating
Posted October 3, 2019
I would say all in one app. Chat bots, web push, email marketing, loyalty programme, review collector, sale predictor etc. its cheap compared to downloading many paid apps.
BLH Group Enterprises LLC
Rating
Posted September 30, 2019
The app was easy to install and they walk you through the basic set up for the app. I've only been using it for a week but so far I like it.
Bella Valentina
Rating
Posted September 24, 2019
This app is extremely useful, beneficial, and very affordable. I am still learning about all the app has to offer my store, but each day time I login I notice something new that I can do marketing wise.
Parts4Cabinets
Rating
Posted September 19, 2019
I have to say that this is a definitive MUST-HAVE!! It's a real all in one period. I started using it and just starting you can see that you can easily start removing apps from your store because this have it all.
Cumming Toys
Rating
Posted September 17, 2019
Excellent tool! I’m so glad I chose to use it. Support has helped me a lot! A++++++++++++++++++++++++
SkyeHi Products
Rating
Posted August 17, 2019
I highly recommend this app.their support team are very good and friendly.They always work hard to sort out all my concerns.
Earth Autism
Rating
Posted August 16, 2019
Best app ever!! friendly fast service and set up is a breeze, 1000% recommended!!! covers all basics for a new online store, emails, push notifications, loyalty program etc...
Happy-Eco Store
Rating
Posted August 16, 2019
Great app! Got everything I needed. Customer support helped me quickly with the question I got. Would recommend this app
NitroSmile
Rating
Posted August 7, 2019
I would have to say that this is one of the best apps I have used through Shopify. If you want to combine all your apps into one app then this is the one. Cart Abandonment, Reviews, Loyalty Program, Push Notification, email and the list ...
LASHYBROWS&CO
Rating
Posted August 2, 2019
Great App Platform. Everything you need from loyalty rewards program, review widgets, email marketing, push notification, chat bot, email template designer. The support team is AWESOME, I send an email and I guest a response within 10 hours. They also spent time to create documentation to guide you how to install the widgets. It takes a minute to go through everything and make sure it is installed correctly (alot of information) however the app itself can be integrated with other apps which I find nowadays we install so many apps but how do we integrate them together onto the website. I submitted a features request to the loyalty program and their team got right on it and will have it for me this week, at $0 cost ! talk about customer service. LAST BUT NOT LEAST the app captures date, customers who viewed which products most, which emails attracted them, which customer spent the most etc. all in 1 and pricing is affordable.
Simply Customize It
Rating
Posted July 31, 2019
The app visually loads slow on my site so i have decided to uninstall. Perhaps on your site there won't be an issue and in that case i highly recommend this app. I also had a problem with support though Sachin (founder), upon reading my review, is genuinely interested in improving support and the app in anyway possible which is super encouraging as AiTrillion has the potential to be a game changing app. It was very easy to set up and could potentially save a lot of money. I will definitely consider re-installing in the future.
mypetzbuddy
Rating
Posted June 27, 2019
A good marketing perform include everything I need such as loyalty reward, email marking, chatbot, push notifications, automations ..etc. There are still have some rooms for improvement, but their supports will do anything to help you and setup for you to start your business. Good Jobs !
iHair
Rating
Posted May 10, 2019
My monthly expenses have fallen to a fraction. Replaces almost all important applications within a single system ... Reviews, abandoned cart, push notification, loyalty point management, etc. Customer service is fast and accurate. I highly recommend this app!
Zomantica
Rating
Posted May 8, 2019
My monthly expenses have fallen to a fraction. Replaces almost all important applications within a single system ... Reviews, abandoned cart, push notification, loyalty point management, etc. Customer service is fast and accurate. I highly recommend this app!
PrivatePrize - Photography Templates
Rating
Posted May 6, 2019
Our portal PrivatePrize.com is one of the invited Beta users for the app. One must note that not only this app actually saved more than 70% app cost as they compared on their website -https://www.aitrillion.com/pricing but the features like Customer Timeline generated valuable insights for us combining Loyalty, Review, Email,Chat & Push data instantly. The automated engagements have been boosted by the platform & we would be happy to share factual data with Shopify owners. We highly recommend this app from cost saving as well as sales boost automation done for Shopify specifically.
Book A Demo