To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

OR
There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login
Swan Affordable Handbags
Rating
Posted November 22, 2021

Very valuable to the overall success of my store once launched. customer support team is also great.

linengarb.com
Rating
Posted November 17, 2021

The customer service is superb- It has intuitive layouts training library that makes using this service a dream. Would recommend 100%!

ChezAfrica
Rating
Posted November 9, 2021

Great app with far more capabilities than I initially understood. Even on the community plan. Even greater customer commitment and support. We had a glitch in setting up email marketing: it was expertly and quickly resolved in real time, by Sohreb, who was very courteous and reassuring. Thanks AI Trillion! Will consider upgrading our plan as we see results.

Miraj International LLC
Rating
Posted October 27, 2021

We are very happy to install this app which gives all the support that is required by our website..

LoveHeld
Rating
Posted October 18, 2021

Enjoying this app and love the support given to set it up correctly as well as teach me how to use it to the fullest potential.

Reviews On

View Review On G2
Administrator in Food & Beverages
Rating
Posted Nov 19, 2021

“Ai Trillion Setup”

What do you like best?

This solution to having a single app that intigrates everything required for pre and post sales engaement. Support for setting up app is excellent, and team helps you implement code and design all workflows.

What do you dislike?

Very difficult to point out any negative point.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Go ahead and make right Business Choice.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

  • Customer Engagement.
  • Repeat purchases
  • Loyalty program
User in Apparel & Fashion
Rating
Posted Oct 18, 2021

“Wonderful experience, very helpful and fast communication!”

What do you like best?

Very fast and clear communication, wonderful support, and care. Love the app!

What do you dislike?

I do not have anything to dislike. I’m grateful for this app.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Email. Loyalty program. Reviews. Marketing.

Ivan P
Rating
Posted Oct 01, 2021

“Awesome Software”

What do you like best?

AiTrillion encompasses so many things that would otherwise have to be installed and paid separately. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There is nothing I really dislike. A minor thing is that some modules can be a bit tricky to figure out, but the support is awesome, so no problem there.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Customer reviews, mailing list, push notifications, automated email campaigns, live chat, pop-ups…

Ghanshyam K
Rating
Posted Aug 13, 2021

“EXCELLENT APP AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM NAMIT!”

What do you like best?

I LIKED THE AFFILIATE AND EMAIL MARKEITNG ALONG WITH LOYALTY REWARDS, WEB PUSH UPS SUCH AS ABANDONED CARTS.

YOU CAN SAY IT IS ONE STOP SOLUTION!

What do you dislike?

I WOULD SAY THEY COULD HAVE INCLUDED PICTURES IN REVIEW SECTION

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

THIS APP HAS HELPED ME TO KEEP EVERYTHING IN TERMS OF MARKETING AT ONE PLACE.

Maranda T.
Rating
Posted October 19, 2021
“Love this app! ”
Pros: I love how it allows me to better serve my customers!
Cons: It’s a little tricky to learn, but well worth it!
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: To have everything in one place.
Ivan P.
Rating
Posted October 1, 2021

Awesome product!”

Overall: I am very happy with the software.

Pros: It includes soo many things that would otherwise have to be installed and paid separately.
Cons: There is nothing I don’t like. Maybe just that some modules are not super easy to figure out, but the support is awesome, so everything get solved easily.
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: Because AiTrillion encompases much more.

Rajnikant P.
Rating
Posted September 27, 2021
“Great App”
Overall: The overall experience is great with this app developer. It has excellent and quick customer service.
Pros: It gives excellent support to the user of this app by collecting the customers email and reviews.
Cons: It provides good service to send emails to the customers for sales and marketing of the products.
cloveris A.
Rating
Posted September 2, 2021
“Aitrillion app is the best on the market to help small business owners. The app is easily to be use ”
Overall: The best! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is so patient ,and understanding. He is always there when i need something to be explained to me;
Pros: That its very simple, not complicated, and it does what it says it would do.
Cons: Everything about the software is awesome.
Ghanshyam K.
Rating
Posted August 13, 2021

“Amazing App! Outstanding support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!”

Overall: I wanted to have an affiliate software or company that can provide low cost solution and I must thank to GoWebBaby shopify store developer for suggesting this app and showing all benefits that it offers.
Pros: I liked the combination of different functions in the app such as; – Loyalty Rewards – Web Push Notification – Affiliate Programme – Product Review – Email Marketing App has wonderful features in affiliate marketing I liked outstanding customer support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]! He is been tireless in helping us to set up the entire app and also offered wonderful marketing ideas.
Cons: I would say they should provide chat mobile link up option for small companies Product review can be with pictures
Alternatives Considered: Yotpo
Reasons for Choosing AItrillion: Because of many features compared other offering limited features at higher cost
Book A Demo
Book a Demo