To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

OR
There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login
The Pink Pigs, Animal Lover's Boutique
Rating
Posted January 12, 2022

You will not find a more helpful support group than the one you’ll get with AI Trillion. Get rid of a bunch of apps, some expensive like Klaviyo, and do all of your marketing in one place. Talk about easy! The dashboards are terrific, making all of your data easy to find and understand. I especially appreciate the personal help they provide. I am impressed and I’m sure you will be too!

Be Green, Earth!
Rating
Posted January 11, 2022

Great support by this team!!! I have logged numerous calls and have always received prompt responses with closeouts. What impresses me the most, is their availability and their willingness to meet and resolve issues. From a platform perspective – it is very agile, intuitive, and user-friendly. With limited training, we have been able to manage the majority of the admin task! And integration with Shopify is solid Overall, very happy! Good work team, this kind of support will win you business #growth.

Da Business Plug
Rating
Posted Da Business Plug

Great customer service love the information now I’m ready to open my business. The program is very informative and instructional very easy and ready to use.

Harrybucstore
Rating
Posted December 24, 2021

I like the system and getting used to it every day because it is a great platform to visit every day……..

St. Louis Dancewear
Rating
Posted December 16, 2021

It is helpful to talk to an expert in order to learn all of the many features AiTrillion offers. I look forward to learning more!

Reviews On

View Review On G2
Isaac H
Rating
Posted Dec 23, 2021

“I Love AiTrillion – Great Tool for Marketing”

What do you like best?
AiTrillion offers many features like Email Marketing, Review, Loyalty, Web Push, Announcement Bar, and so on. They offer many pre-designed templates that allow for quick email creation and send your campaign. I love all features.

What do you dislike?
Sorry but so far I’m not able to find any.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My Marketing Automation and managing multiple apps. They have all things integrated with each other.

Madame Jo A
Rating
Posted Dec 11, 2021

“Very happy with this all in one platform”

What do you like best?
Amazing service! I’m glad I decided to use them to help me get started with Shopify! I enjoy having a platform with most of the services I need to run my marketing in one spot. Their customer service is also very attentive. So far, so good!

What do you dislike?
I only wish they had text marketing as part of their offering.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I’m enjoying having an all in one platform when it comes to marketing and I like that they have so many templates available for your every need.

Denicka C
Rating
Posted Dec 10, 2021

“Best App EVER for MARKETING STRATEGY & AUTOMATION!”

What do you like best?
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE BEST AND ALL THE UNIQUE FEATURES THAT THE APP OFFERS !

What do you dislike?

N/A IT’S HARD TO SAY I LIKE EVERYTHING!!!!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The AiTrillion APP is a must-have if you want to give your website an all-inclusive marketing strategy and automation that is heaven-sent I truly I’m thankful for Saurabh. He took his time making sure I understood everything that this app offers. If you’re not using this App, you’re missing it. Let’s join us for the best advice in helping your store grow AWESOME I’m so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

THE CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT, EMAIL MARKETING, LOYALTY REWARDS, UNIQUE TEMPLATES…….AND SO MUCH MORE!!!

Administrator in Food & Beverages
Rating
Posted Nov 19, 2021

“Ai Trillion Setup”

What do you like best?

This solution to having a single app that intigrates everything required for pre and post sales engaement. Support for setting up app is excellent, and team helps you implement code and design all workflows.

What do you dislike?

Very difficult to point out any negative point.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Go ahead and make right Business Choice.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

  • Customer Engagement.
  • Repeat purchases
  • Loyalty program
User in Apparel & Fashion
Rating
Posted Oct 18, 2021

“Wonderful experience, very helpful and fast communication!”

What do you like best?

Very fast and clear communication, wonderful support, and care. Love the app!

What do you dislike?

I do not have anything to dislike. I’m grateful for this app.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Email. Loyalty program. Reviews. Marketing.

Denicka C
Rating
Posted December 10, 2021

“BEST Marketing Automation Around!”

Overall: The AiTrillion APP is a must have if you’re wanting to give your website an all-inclusive marketing strategy and automation then this is the App – heaven. I truly thankful and grateful for Saurabh he took his time making sure I understood everything that this app offers. If you’re not using this App, you’re missing out come join us for the best advice in helping your store grow AWESOME I’m so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: ALL-IN-ONE MARKETING APP – EMAIL, REVIEW, WEB PUSH, POPUPS and many more than 11+ features Customer Support Ease of Use Ready to use templates Onboarding – Process and all explanation
Cons: Everything is good!!! ITS HARD TO FIND ANYTHING.
Alternatives Considered: Klaviyo, Mailchimp, LoyaltyLion, Yotpo, Stamped.io and Privy

Reasons for Choosing AItrillion: BEST MARKETING STRATEGY, MOST AFFORDABLE PRICING AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE MUST IMPORTANT THIS APP IS ALL IN ONE WHEN OTHER APPS HAVE ONLY 1 OR TO FEATURES All modules are INTEGRATED WITH OTHERS. GO FOR IT.

Maranda T.
Rating
Posted October 19, 2021
“Love this app! ”
Pros: I love how it allows me to better serve my customers!
Cons: It’s a little tricky to learn, but well worth it!
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: To have everything in one place.
Ivan P.
Rating
Posted October 1, 2021

Awesome product!”

Overall: I am very happy with the software.

Pros: It includes soo many things that would otherwise have to be installed and paid separately.
Cons: There is nothing I don’t like. Maybe just that some modules are not super easy to figure out, but the support is awesome, so everything get solved easily.
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: Because AiTrillion encompases much more.

Rajnikant P.
Rating
Posted September 27, 2021
“Great App”
Overall: The overall experience is great with this app developer. It has excellent and quick customer service.
Pros: It gives excellent support to the user of this app by collecting the customers email and reviews.
Cons: It provides good service to send emails to the customers for sales and marketing of the products.
cloveris A.
Rating
Posted September 2, 2021
“Aitrillion app is the best on the market to help small business owners. The app is easily to be use ”
Overall: The best! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is so patient ,and understanding. He is always there when i need something to be explained to me;
Pros: That its very simple, not complicated, and it does what it says it would do.
Cons: Everything about the software is awesome.
Book A Demo
Book a Demo