To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

OR
There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login
LeSportsac Malaysia
Rating
Posted March 24, 2022

The support team for this app is amazing. Despite time differences, I still get support replies very quickly. Support is concise almost all the time.

RETROMASS
Rating
Posted March 20, 2022

Very good app and good support services. I recently faced an issue and resolved by the AI Trillion rep. Preetam. I am hoping to get the business going with this easy to use app.

Boston C Canada Inc
Rating
Posted March 17, 2022

I’ve just started using this App and so far I like what I see. The tech support, zoom support and chat has been brilliant!!

Bruchiclub
Rating
Posted March 17, 2022

I have had a very good experience on support, setup, training and chat. I will recommend AiTrillion to all my friends and colleagues. Namit has been training us and has been doing great!!

grayne + co.
Rating
Posted March 14, 2022

I have several apps with Shopify and I love that this all stream lines into one. Saurabh has been a great help in answering all of questions and helping migrate all of the data from all of my other Shopify apps. Great Customer Service. I highly recommend.

Reviews On G2 New

View Review On G2
Daniel W
Rating
Posted Mar 06, 2022

“AiTrillion”

What do you like best?
all in one spot there are many apps all in one place.What do you dislike?
I wish they connected with other applications. Other apps sync together but AiTrillion doesn’t.What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reviews are doing well.
Stephen B
Rating
Posted Mar 04, 2022

“Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant!”

What do you like best?
Great piece of software and is an all in one that really helps me solve problems with standard procedures on shopify! Support and Training has been great as well!
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I do not like as of now.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automation, email marketing, loyalty and so much more

Adel A
Rating
Posted Feb 27, 2022

“they helped me growing business”

What do you like best?
This app has helped me growing business with its different features. It has helped us with email marketing and rewards programs also their support is great and very responsive.

What do you dislike?
Actually, the points didn’t like helped me to solve.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
it’s a great app with an affordable price compared to all services provided by the app.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It’s all in one app, which provides me with email campaigns. push notifications, loyalty system and affiliate system ,and more.

Donna M
Rating
Posted Feb 18, 2022

“Great Customer Service and Features”

What do you like best?
We are enjoying the loyalty rewards program they have for our customers on jubileegiftshop.com. They have a lot of features for a reasonable price. Also, the customer service has been excellent and fast response.

What do you dislike?
That some of our customers are in there as visa cardholders because they use the swipe feature to pay(on our POS), so it doesn’t grab their names.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
They helped us set up our app; they helped us to set up the DNS.

Rating
Posted
Donna H.
Rating
Posted March 2, 2022

“Off to a great start!”

Overall: I only installed the app today and Preetam has already helped me so much! I am having some teething problems (user error I must stress) and he is helping me sort them all out. In fact he has gone above and beyond so far!

Pros: I’m only just beginning with it but so far I am overwhelmed by just how much it can do!

Cons: No reason to dislike anything yet. I shall continue to use it and see.

Nicole T.
Rating
Posted February 17, 2022

“Great All in one App , Good feature with a low price”

Pros: Easy integration with Shopify, all their features which each seller needed to boost their website.

Cons: I like everything on the platform. Is Pretty good.

Switched From: Klaviyo and Smile.io

Denicka C
Rating
Posted December 10, 2021

“BEST Marketing Automation Around!”

Overall: The AiTrillion APP is a must have if you’re wanting to give your website an all-inclusive marketing strategy and automation then this is the App – heaven. I truly thankful and grateful for Saurabh he took his time making sure I understood everything that this app offers. If you’re not using this App, you’re missing out come join us for the best advice in helping your store grow AWESOME I’m so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: ALL-IN-ONE MARKETING APP – EMAIL, REVIEW, WEB PUSH, POPUPS and many more than 11+ features Customer Support Ease of Use Ready to use templates Onboarding – Process and all explanation
Cons: Everything is good!!! ITS HARD TO FIND ANYTHING.
Alternatives Considered: Klaviyo, Mailchimp, LoyaltyLion, Yotpo, Stamped.io and Privy

Reasons for Choosing AItrillion: BEST MARKETING STRATEGY, MOST AFFORDABLE PRICING AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE MUST IMPORTANT THIS APP IS ALL IN ONE WHEN OTHER APPS HAVE ONLY 1 OR TO FEATURES All modules are INTEGRATED WITH OTHERS. GO FOR IT.

Maranda T.
Rating
Posted October 19, 2021
“Love this app! ”
Pros: I love how it allows me to better serve my customers!
Cons: It’s a little tricky to learn, but well worth it!
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: To have everything in one place.
Ivan P.
Rating
Posted October 1, 2021

Awesome product!”

Overall: I am very happy with the software.

Pros: It includes soo many things that would otherwise have to be installed and paid separately.
Cons: There is nothing I don’t like. Maybe just that some modules are not super easy to figure out, but the support is awesome, so everything get solved easily.
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: Because AiTrillion encompases much more.

Book A Demo
Book a Demo