To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

OR
There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login
AfriCoast-Patterns
Rating
Posted January 25, 2022

This App has helped me to be organized and automatically engage customers and potential customers through web push, marketing, and Loyalty rewards. The customer service from this App Assistants is one of the best. I recommend this app.

Rookieverse
Rating
Posted January 25, 2022

Great App Platform. Everything you need from the loyalty rewards program, review widgets, email marketing, push notification, chatbot, email template designer. The support team is AWESOME.

ApplianceCheck
Rating
Posted January 24, 2022

I’m still new to the app/Shopify but so far I’ve had a great experience setting up Ai Trillion on my website with their support team.

Emerald Queen Boutique
Rating
Posted January 18, 2022

I love this app. I was looking for an all-in-one app for my website, and this is it. It is very easy to set up calls/meetings for assistance via zoom. Making emails, pop-ups, and subscriptions are easy to understand. You can even have a reward program with AiTrillion.

AUTHENTIC ROYALTY S&Ns FASHION
Rating
Posted January 14, 2022

It was a pleasure speaking with Saurabh. He was extremely helpful, went above and beyond to complete the task. I ask of him while sharing advice that will help my business grow and sales improve. Since using this app I have seen more customers engagement and sales increase. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AITRILLION FOR YOUR BUSINESS GROWTH YOU WILL BE SATISFIED.

Reviews On G2 New

View Review On G2
Laura M
Rating
Posted Jan 21, 2022

“Incredibly helpful team!”

What do you like best?
Their team is very reactive and available for any questions. I am not a developer, and they were willing to help me with many minor issues.

What do you dislike?
Nothing wrong to say about their service.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
Their customer service and tech support exceed expectations.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Lots of automation for easier marketing and client conversion.

Mary A
Rating
Posted Jan 18, 2022

“One-Stop App for Customer Engagements”

What do you like best?
I like their customer service and quick response. They have all the required features which you need to engage your customers at an affordable price. Easy to set up.
What do you dislike?
So many features have in one app and so far not found anything which we dislike. Even we love the KB and video documentation. Go for it and give it a try for your store.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The most important one is how to engage our customers. We are using a Loyalty program, Review system, Email marketing, Web Push, workflow, and all other features which create one ecosystem to keep engaging the customers at the right time.

kayla R
Rating
Posted Jan 12, 2022

“MISS K”

What do you like best?

I love the technical support from AiTrillion.They are very helpful when you book a zoom or phone call and they help you with any other issues along the way. I like to ask lots of questions and they don’t have a problem with that

What do you dislike?

Nothing to dislike everything is perfect.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Go for it its the perfect all-in-one kind of app for marking and upscaling your business.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Marketing, sales, upsells, bundles, and consults for my customers

Isaac H
Rating
Posted Dec 23, 2021

“I Love AiTrillion – Great Tool for Marketing”

What do you like best?
AiTrillion offers many features like Email Marketing, Review, Loyalty, Web Push, Announcement Bar, and so on. They offer many pre-designed templates that allow for quick email creation and send your campaign. I love all features.

What do you dislike?
Sorry but so far I’m not able to find any.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My Marketing Automation and managing multiple apps. They have all things integrated with each other.

Madame Jo A
Rating
Posted Dec 11, 2021

“Very happy with this all in one platform”

What do you like best?
Amazing service! I’m glad I decided to use them to help me get started with Shopify! I enjoy having a platform with most of the services I need to run my marketing in one spot. Their customer service is also very attentive. So far, so good!

What do you dislike?
I only wish they had text marketing as part of their offering.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I’m enjoying having an all in one platform when it comes to marketing and I like that they have so many templates available for your every need.

Denicka C
Rating
Posted December 10, 2021

“BEST Marketing Automation Around!”

Overall: The AiTrillion APP is a must have if you’re wanting to give your website an all-inclusive marketing strategy and automation then this is the App – heaven. I truly thankful and grateful for Saurabh he took his time making sure I understood everything that this app offers. If you’re not using this App, you’re missing out come join us for the best advice in helping your store grow AWESOME I’m so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: ALL-IN-ONE MARKETING APP – EMAIL, REVIEW, WEB PUSH, POPUPS and many more than 11+ features Customer Support Ease of Use Ready to use templates Onboarding – Process and all explanation
Cons: Everything is good!!! ITS HARD TO FIND ANYTHING.
Alternatives Considered: Klaviyo, Mailchimp, LoyaltyLion, Yotpo, Stamped.io and Privy

Reasons for Choosing AItrillion: BEST MARKETING STRATEGY, MOST AFFORDABLE PRICING AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE MUST IMPORTANT THIS APP IS ALL IN ONE WHEN OTHER APPS HAVE ONLY 1 OR TO FEATURES All modules are INTEGRATED WITH OTHERS. GO FOR IT.

Maranda T.
Rating
Posted October 19, 2021
“Love this app! ”
Pros: I love how it allows me to better serve my customers!
Cons: It’s a little tricky to learn, but well worth it!
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: To have everything in one place.
Ivan P.
Rating
Posted October 1, 2021

Awesome product!”

Overall: I am very happy with the software.

Pros: It includes soo many things that would otherwise have to be installed and paid separately.
Cons: There is nothing I don’t like. Maybe just that some modules are not super easy to figure out, but the support is awesome, so everything get solved easily.
Reasons for Switching to AItrillion: Because AiTrillion encompases much more.

Rajnikant P.
Rating
Posted September 27, 2021
“Great App”
Overall: The overall experience is great with this app developer. It has excellent and quick customer service.
Pros: It gives excellent support to the user of this app by collecting the customers email and reviews.
Cons: It provides good service to send emails to the customers for sales and marketing of the products.
cloveris A.
Rating
Posted September 2, 2021
“Aitrillion app is the best on the market to help small business owners. The app is easily to be use ”
Overall: The best! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is so patient ,and understanding. He is always there when i need something to be explained to me;
Pros: That its very simple, not complicated, and it does what it says it would do.
Cons: Everything about the software is awesome.
Book A Demo
Book a Demo