KWILLS CLOTHING
Rating
Posted July 20, 2020

The app is very user friendly. It helps even the beginner get setup properly. Thank you very much for the service you provide

Ammy's Fashion Store
Rating
Posted July 19, 2020

Excellent support quick response thanks Preetam for providing support so urgent as I was unable to share updates realted to COVID.

Paxel
Rating
Posted July 19, 2020

this is cool marketing automated app, easy to use and complete tools inside, even with FREE plan. also you will get an analytic for store insight

Humbled Ohana
Rating
Posted July 18, 2020

This app is just what I’ve been looking for. I deleted 3 other apps because this has all the feature in one.

Barton's Boutique
Rating
Posted July 18, 2020

I really love this app! I’m always getting up to date emails on what my customers are doing and the reviews my customers are leaving.

FMstorecr
Rating
Posted July 17, 2020

Realmente tiene muchas variables pero no son fáciles de activar, mas sin embargo el equipo de soporte técnico me ayuda por montones esos son puntos a favor porque la aplicaron es muy completa realmente vale la pena usarla.

Unique Style
Rating
Posted July 17, 2020

Great app with great features and the most important is it is free no hidden charges or additional payments required, it is free until you reach 5000 email which is great for those who are starting their business

Saveurs Bio Malgaches
Rating
Posted July 16, 2020

J’ai commencé tout seul, avec YouTube te les conseils. Parfait franchement super. Tellement de possibilité, j’adore

Arm Clock
Rating
Posted July 15, 2020

This is a very useful suite for any e commerce business. It has a lot of what I have been searching for. It will make our opening come a lot sooner. Thank you.

AlphaLegend
Rating
Posted July 15, 2020

This app is the number 1 app for email marketing!
It has everything you need and it’s very easy to use!

By Click Store
Rating
Posted July 13, 2020

Nice app, I am very happy to use this app. It has a lot of options I was looking for. I had a glitch when adjusting things on my site and the whole app disappeared.

buytrik
Rating
Posted July 13, 2020

i used this app and i like it. but i suggest, if devloper add 2 more features 1.wishlist & 2. social login , then users dont need any other app & it will make this app best.

Babies' Crib
Rating
Posted July 12, 2020

Hey, so far so go. It’s indeed a all in one app. It has helped me automate my store, and its really saving me a lot of time. I am grateful for it, moreover I ended up uninstalling some other gimmick apps that I had before.

Harmony Sage and Essence
Rating
Posted July 12, 2020

I love this app!!! Seamless workflow and smooth to work with!!! I highly recommend this app to anyone who is starting up.

Gees General Store
Rating
Posted July 11, 2020

I downloaded this app and am very pleased with the service. Aitrillion is helping my business grow, they are very helpful especially when you need help with any issues you may need help with. I am very satisfied with this app.

AEVinyl
Rating
Posted July 10, 2020

This app is absolutely amazing and has the power to do a lot of different things on your site.

Also, the customer service is quick to respond and has information ready to answer your questions and resolve your problems. I highly recommend this app

AllThingzCatsOnline
Rating
Posted July 10, 2020

Aitrillion has helped my business grow, they are very helpful when it comes to any issues that I needed help with. I am very satisfied with this app.

Raquea Exchange Group
Rating
Posted July 8, 2020

Really it really help me out marketing my company I day was input information in a database and AiTrillion did the rest

Love Fur All USA
Rating
Posted July 8, 2020

I am very excited to use this app. It has a lot of options I was looking for:) I had a glitch when adjusting things on my site and the whole app disappeared. The customer service was right on top of it and helped me make the changes needed. Thank you so much

TrendZ27
Rating
Posted July 8, 2020

During my work time on browsers and finally Shoppe Fei I was noticed that there is a large amount of different applications but on the large number but does not serve any site significantly .. During my continuous research your application was found more than wonderful with all the different tools it contains and is suitable for any site where it can be downloaded for free In addition to a guide to how to smooth tools and how they work on your site, they can be modified to suit your needs

thesalelocker.com
Rating
Posted July 7, 2020

I have been searching a lot of the apps here on shopify and I was surprised at the many functions this app gives you!

Uzzytech
Rating
Posted July 6, 2020

Ótimo aplicativo eu gosto das suas funções e dos web push. Pode ajudar bastante a recuperar carrinhos abandonados

ANN MARIE INK CREATIONS
Rating
Posted July 4, 2020

Awesome app. The app has lots of options and is very helpful, with keeping everything running smoothly.

Dumux&EurekaYa
Rating
Posted

This is one of the best app that have used. It has many features and very useful. This app help too much to get more sales. Thank you.

Brooun
Rating
Posted July 3, 2020

amazing customer service resolved my issue in minutes thanks a lot preetam for you help I definitely recommend this app

Uniform Security Store
Rating
Posted July 3, 2020

Molto utile come app, davvero carina ed intuitiva!! Credo sia una delle poche disponibili a livello gratuito ad offrire questo servizio.

Power Fitness
Rating
Posted

I love the onboarding proccess & so far i can see how it’s going to help since with getting to know my customers/leads

Donna
Rating
Posted

I’ve been using it a little while but I’m really enjoying it. There are several tools and the fact that you can change the text to the shape you want has won me over.

Mischrandy
Rating
Posted June 30, 2020

A great application with many functions. If there is a problem, the staff will actively assist in solving it

Xcoser International Cosplay Costume Ltd.
Rating
Posted June 29, 2020

It’s so nice of this app.it’s powerful and helpful to us marketing and automatic 24/7It’s so nice of this app.it’s powerful and helpful to us marketing and automatic 24/7

quericoblw
Rating
Posted June 28, 2020

Probando la app, hasta ahora me parece excelente. Hace tantas cosas que no puede tener un mejor nombre. Un poco de gamificación para promover más interacción con tu página.

spearss
Rating
Posted June 27, 2020

I think this is very good but there are some things that do not work I think this is special for the theme but very good

ticktokfactory
Rating
Posted June 27, 2020

It’s such a great value! At first, it was so difficult for me to use this app but the customer service is there to help you from a to z! They even helped me with remote control and solved all my problems!

The Med Store
Rating
Posted June 26, 2020

Love this app. I’ve been using it for 3 months in my website themedstore.com, setting up pop-ups with discounts, sending promo emails, gathering reviews, sending automatic requests review, managing a loyalty program, etc…

It’s really good value for money with so many features – whenever I had any issues or questions they replied within a few hours and solved all my issues.

I’m really happy with this and I highly recommend it.

And yes… I am a real customer.

ROKGALIYA
Rating
Posted June 25, 2020

This is a new app so i don’t have much experience to tell. But their technical support is responsive and really helpfull.

Bh wood of art
Rating
Posted June 23, 2020

amazing app its a must have,easy to use and so many tools to promote your store, and automation made simple

zmlshop
Rating
Posted June 23, 2020

the app is sooo amazing..it has many features that are useful to have more customers…it has rewards/points system. i just don’t know what is happening lately, my product reviews gone every time i refresh the page. it will just appear the next i open the store..but then same will happened if i refresh it,the reviews will gone like forever. i have reported it in the support, but still it happened…i hope it will be fixed soon…i love this app, i don’t want to start all over again.

Show less

Gottini Goods
Rating
Posted June 22, 2020

AITrilion has helped me a lot with abandoned carts, reviews and smart popups. Their support is very fast and attentive.Helpful app! 5 stars

Fresh Green Store
Rating
Posted June 20, 2020

Excellent App. With AiTrillion Marketing Automated App, you have all you need to succeed as an online business. Simple to use, powerful functions. It is a one-stop app for all your marketing needs. I recommend it a hundred times.

Destiny MC Store
Rating
Posted June 18, 2020

This app is great with many potentials that I want in my shop. I enjoyed using it.. It added some great features and colors to my shop. I recommend it to anyone.

Compra Certa Importados
Rating
Posted June 15, 2020

Ai is very easy to use and have great customer service i will totally recommend this application, 5 star!

PFGSports
Rating
Posted June 15, 2020

Ai is very easy to use and have great customer service i will totally recommend this application, 5 star!

Best Tents Store
Rating
Posted June 14, 2020

The app is great and complete, but it is a little bit slow especially when someone want to open an account, hopefully they will improve it quickly.

Hightechweb
Rating
Posted June 13, 2020

application intéressante il m’est d’un aide très précieux et j’ai pu augmenter le traffic grâce a elle

Art Prints by Dreamframer
Rating
Posted June 13, 2020

So far so good. The support is great as well. The modules look nice and simple, and setup is intuitive.

Olabio
Rating
Posted June 13, 2020

Really helpful app. I was able to get many conversations just by using their program!!! I recommend this to everyone.

FishingHack
Rating
Posted June 12, 2020

Quick easy to set up. Hope helps with sales will change my rating if needed. So far seems rather straight forward. If this ai app help sales I will end up getting the monthly.

Michelle's Other Closet
Rating
Posted June 12, 2020

Get app and easy to use, even for beginners. Don’t waste your time with any other app as this one does it all!!

Nina Morena
Rating
Posted June 11, 2020

Great app, compared to hundreds of other apps this one is a must-have. Stop wasting your time looking for several different apps if you can find everything in one app.

Sommer’s Son
Rating
Posted June 11, 2020

Truely an extrordinairy app that takes control from the second it is activated. No customer is left without a satisfying (and appreciaed) run through. Highly recommended.

Sleppo
Rating
Posted June 11, 2020

I’ve just downloaded it, but already like this app. Many free features, loyalty programs and etc. Highly recommend

That Chick Life™ Boutique
Rating
Posted June 10, 2020

I’m still testing and weighing the features against apps I was already using but so far, I’ve switched to their web push and loyalty features. I am now considering the email feature and switching my announcement bar needs b/c it would eliminate two apps for me. My chat and product reviews are already covered by apps that I really like but I may review at a later date.

The 5 stars so far are for the features I have switched too, the ease of doing so, the extensive options for both the rewards and web push. I especially like all the reward earning options, tier options and the templates for the web push…those items alone made it an easy decision for me.

The 5-stars are also for their support help. I contacted them with 2 issues/questions and came up with 2 more during our conversation since Preetam was so helpful and patient.

I am going to seek out a roadmap or some type of updates on what’s coming next. I’m hoping I will find some sort of mobile app option…I know that’s a tall order but it would super helpful

Otherwise, I hope this is the beginning of a great partnership! Thank you AiTrillion for a great app that covers so much and Preetam for your help!

Carallie Xchange
Rating
Posted June 10, 2020

So far so helpful. Very excited with all the different options it has. I will write more after it’s been a few weeks

Flaunt It Beauty Supply
Rating
Posted June 9, 2020

just downloaded the app.. will come back to let you guys know..if it approved traffic to our website yet

Quality products
Rating
Posted June 8, 2020

This amazing application that contains everything needed by any merchant who owns the store in addition to that it is characterized by ease

CrownUnlimited
Rating
Posted June 8, 2020

love it has everything I need for my new store so happy to have found this app cant wait to start getting alot more customers

REAL BEST PRICES
Rating
Posted June 8, 2020

ever since i have using this app it doing good .i have find lot of new customer thank you soomuch up

SADI Store
Rating
Posted June 8, 2020

This is such a wonderful app! Requested some assistance for email marketing and after 5 mins I was all set up. Plus it has so much features! Highly recommend.

e-achte
Rating
Posted June 7, 2020

This app is easy to setup and provides so many good services. You can give it a try if you want to award your customers.

YKYN! Shop For Good
Rating
Posted June 7, 2020

I was happy to discover AiTrillion. I’m new to using it, but so far have enjoyed it’s benefits and easy of installation. I look forward to positive results and to learning all the features it contains. I was specifically looking for SMS Push Notifications features so I could have an easy, daily way to contact my customers and generate more. I hope I see more sales and traffic at my shop!

shopleplanet
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

até agora estou gostando e rapido facil de configurar,tem varias maneiras dentro do app atende bem a nossa espectativa. vamos ver ao longo do tempo

nellascoffeemugs
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

I LOVE THIS APP. IT WORKS GREAT IN HELPING PROMOTE MY STORE. IT MAKES MY STORE LOOK PROFESSIONAL. THE REWARDS FOR MY STORE WORKS WELL.

Strength Mena
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

Really Looking forward to using it, and see better results coming up, it looks professional and directed to the point.

Bush Vibes
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

This is one of the easiest to use application -I am very Impressed with it for now.Marketing is the biggest nightmare for eCommerce traders

ShopRygo
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

Ease of use and perfect service. good app, convenient to use. I suggest it for email marketing and customer service is good

Pick and Print
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

very good app very useful if you need to add reviews, customer loyalty, smart popups and even newsletter. the support is amazing!!!

MSI KART
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

good app. convenient and easy to use. I am using this app on msikart.com still good for using i suggest for all.

moresscentials
Rating
Posted June 6, 2020

I use this app as a one stop shop!I find it really useful for my email marketing, my loyalty program.

Lena Lulu
Rating
Posted June 5, 2020

good app. convinient and easy to use. i did notice some lag on my site once i installed but it’s still good

FeNomenal Woman Clothing
Rating
Posted June 5, 2020

Very easy to conduct business with. This app really helps your business get the traffic that it needs to be successful.

Jacklamart
Rating
Posted June 5, 2020

I am a new guy to this app, and I love it because it looks very clear, forward to improve my store continuing! I am very impressed and no complaints from the heart!! It’s very smooth and easy to use, with great, fast, and friendly support you!!!…

Shop Turkey
Rating
Posted June 4, 2020

I like this app. great for beginner business owners just like me. I highly recommend this application, great support team and amazing app.

EH Creative Group
Rating
Posted June 4, 2020

This app has been an amazing addition to my business needs. I am new to creating your own website and using tools to make your website better. Glad to have this on my website.

simply obsessed boutique
Rating
Posted June 3, 2020

im new to this but this application has help me to create new customers and have returning customers as well love it so much thanks!

Alforas
Rating
Posted June 3, 2020

thank you very much for this Excellent app it is need to more time to learn about it Ai app is making every think is easy.

WTF Bracelet
Rating
Posted June 3, 2020

great marketing app…. Would be better if it added social proof Ai too however overall, it is a fantastic app to get all your marketing needs in 1 place…

Super Fresh Scents
Rating
Posted June 3, 2020

I am new to this system and i love it and look very forward to continuing on with! Very Very impressed and no complaints from the Heart!! GUYS GET THIS APP!!! Its very smooth,and easy to use, with great support and agents to assist you!!! I recommend this to everyone using shopify or any other program that is integrated with this System app! right off i give this 100 stars!!!! 5 Stars isn’t enough to grade lol, Share to your co workers and try this Awesome tool out!

Pearl-HONEY SPREADS
Rating
Posted June 3, 2020

This app is fantastic an it has so many functionalities that you find on multiple individual apps. I love it and good work

Maximum Beauties
Rating
Posted June 2, 2020

I installed this app and was so relieved by how easy it is to use plus the added amazement of literally having 30 apps all in one place!

BeosRibo
Rating
Posted June 2, 2020

I saw how some others were upset with the support of this app and it gave me hesitation but the functionality is so varied and rich that I decided to try it anyway. I’m glad I did. In such a short space of time (2-days subject to my availability) the support desk has helped me install and refine the product for my store. It is exactly how I want it, so I am now ready to enjoy it.

Thank you AiTrillion for your help.

Perfect14U
Rating
Posted June 2, 2020

I liked this app which covers all that is required to run an online store. I took enough time to study the various features. But whenever I stumbled with something that is difficult, the support team is always there to help and get all the difficulties resolved. The support is beyond expectations.

Show less

GEMS SCANDINAVIA
Rating
Posted June 2, 2020

I like this app! Super friendly, fast and great customer support, specially Preetam. I can really recommend it.

JUST ACTIVES
Rating
Posted June 2, 2020

Highly recommend installing on these apps on store especially deal with some event offer with a special reward on our customer . Quite flexible to do some function adjustment even with just free version install. Besides that, this apps comprise a lot of free function for the user to work on their store

BW Drum Shop
Rating
Posted June 1, 2020

Seems good to me nice and easy to use, with some good platforms for marketing on my site. also have some great customer service too.

EueiCo. Beauty
Rating
Posted June 1, 2020

I love how everything I need is already here! Just a heads up, it could be a bit overwhelming for beginners like me.

Simply Fabby
Rating
Posted May 31, 2020

AiTrillion is absolutely helpful! Being free until September is a great help for me as a newbie with online store. Provides with various smart pop ups, rewards to let customers engage in. Wow! Thanks AiTrillion!

WEARIWAY
Rating
Posted May 31, 2020

Super app,reccomemd it,and great team support,answers very quick and changes are easy to do manually once you fully understand the app.

Naserfanticfn.com
Rating
Posted May 31, 2020

It looks super app, thank you. I really recommend it’s amazing.
This app has multi services like multi apps in one app with a really beautiful design. You must have it in your store.

kraveshair
Rating
Posted May 30, 2020

This is a great app to customize your store front. Easy to use with more that enough options.Must try

Green Kitchen Company
Rating
Posted May 29, 2020

I use this app to do many things, including smart popups on my website, auto-email notifications, push notifications, you name it. At first I didn’t find the app to be very intuitive, it really has a lot of features. HOWEVER, the support team is second to none! They have helped me work through all my issues. I’ve been using the app for going on 2 months now and still have questions. But any question I have is quickly handled in a professional and courteous manner. I highly recommend AiTrillion!

3rdV!sion
Rating
Posted May 29, 2020

Happy so far let’s see whats going to happen in the long run. I really hope that this app will bring me some traffic and sales

SharpVesta
Rating
Posted May 27, 2020

Downloaded this app about 3-4 days ago, and so far this app is amazing for your shopify store! Highly recommend downloading!

Maitri Shop
Rating
Posted May 27, 2020

I’m generally very happy with everything this app is offering. Maybe their email marketing function could be a bit better, but all in all great experience. Also, the customer support is very helpful. Being my first eCommerce store, you guessed it… I need a lot of help. Looking forward to long cooperation.

Coffee Sounds Good
Rating
Posted May 26, 2020

Just installed. So far so good. Hopefully it’ll do exactly whats its supposed to. I’ll be back here to update you.

N'Clusive-Stores
Rating
Posted May 26, 2020

Love this app. perfect app for beginners to upgrades their business just like me. i recommend this app cause for their great support team and amazing app for your online stores.

Big Smile Products
Rating
Posted May 26, 2020

Perfect app for the beginners with great support by the team. highly recommended for who are willing to upgrade their business.

THE ROMANTICIST
Rating
Posted May 26, 2020

this app is absolutely great. especially, I got help a lot before I started this app from CS with sweat heart. I highly recommend you this app if you're having a hard time to start marketing on your store

Healthy Movements
Rating
Posted May 25, 2020

The perfect marketing app for your Shopify store. Personally I find it better than Mailchimp and love the auto client interactive features.

Masterspace
Rating
Posted May 25, 2020

I believe this app could be a big challenger for Hubspot + Mailchimp! Basically, it had everything you need !

Hunter Toy Kingdom
Rating
Posted May 24, 2020

Loving this App so far. It does offer a lot and I feel traffic is finally coming! With all the issues I ran across customer service was able to assist by Chat alone.

lexxahome
Rating
Posted May 24, 2020

Comprehensive app with many important shop features. Customer service was impeccable. Got the help I need within minutes. Great job Preetam and the entire AiTrillion team!

Lemonage-egypt
Rating
Posted May 23, 2020

Great support. They have it all in one place, smart pop ups, email automation, loyalty program and much more

Savvesim
Rating
Posted May 23, 2020

suberb team. they did all my setup. must have app in your store. do lot of things in single dashboard.

\
THE SHYSKIN
Rating
Posted May 22, 2020

Perfect app for a beginner. Has all the features required in just one app. Great idea to have everything in one place. Easy interface to understand.

N'hoese's Boutique & Accessories
Rating
Posted May 21, 2020

LOVE the APP!! perfect for beginners as I am new to online sales it helped make the site better..........................................................

dressberrykids
Rating
Posted May 21, 2020

perfect for beginners as i am new to online sales it helped lot to make perfect site all the best fo future

RisaRose Luxury Shop
Rating
Posted May 21, 2020

i think the app is great. I do have an issue of doing the first come first serve method to gain customers.

Lions Cart
Rating
Posted May 19, 2020

love this app! 10/10 highly suggest this to anyone just starting out their new shopify store/business

La'Tendenza
Rating
Posted May 19, 2020

I love this app, it has everything you would need in one app. The help support is great as well. Highly recommended.

B.U.shop™
Rating
Posted May 19, 2020

Best app to all in one automation on shopify store to ease a lot of work and make life easier in just one app it is so amazing

Recommended Result
Rating
Posted May 19, 2020

Best app to all in one automation on shopify store to ease a lot of work and make life easier in just one app

GoofyGoofs
Rating
Posted May 16, 2020

The product is great, it was easy to install and the features are amazing as I would recommend it to anyone who wants to scale there store up. Also if you look at every feature and watch the videos you can see that this would be a great addition to the apps you have.

Fashrevo
Rating
Posted May 18, 2020

it's a good app to explore.. this apps can improve the performance sale.. hopefully this apps can improve more and have more functionality..

Amerde
Rating
Posted May 16, 2020

We are currently testing this app out and it seems great! This one of the best apps I've seen on the appstore so far.

Luna's Custom Jewelry
Rating
Posted May 16, 2020

The app is very easy to navigate i love it, it's a all in one app.... Awesome. i highly recommend this app

Borit Manufacturing
Rating
Posted May 15, 2020

We are using this App to try and improve our site and allow customers to review products, it also allows us to reply to a review if and when needed. We were having an issue with a review for a specific product and reached out to the Company for help. It didn't take long and they responded, requested access and they quickly fixed the issued and emailed me as soon as they were done. Great App, Great Customer Service, we recommend this App & Company.

eShopping Depot LLC
Rating
Posted May 15, 2020

Customer service is superb plus the app has everything you need for your online store. Although the app is not as easy to navigate compared to other apps so you need to allocate time to study it but once you get the hang of it, you will realize how useful this app is. Highly recommended!!!

360 Degree Collection
Rating
Posted May 15, 2020

Best app I use on shopify.... all-in-one marketing staff you need for you site in this app. I like so much

Precious Wear
Rating
Posted May 15, 2020

I really like this app !! it has lots of option within one app wich helpes to get more sales. the customer service has a very quick response time and always has an answer for you. they even helped me add all the code to my theme. would really recommend if you are serieus about your store.

Puzz Store
Rating
Posted May 15, 2020

Like this app It has a lot of good features for pop-ups I'm just getting started but I feel like it's going to help get sales

ourFlag Patriotic Apparel
Rating
Posted May 14, 2020

Love this app, look forward to getting to learn it more. Need the recurring app feature for my website.

MRB STORE
Rating
Posted May 14, 2020

Such an amazing app. The best app for marketing. Everything you need for marketing is included in this app. Perfect.

MART
Rating
Posted May 11, 2020

nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...nice...

Chamanisme & Traditions
Rating
Posted May 10, 2020

La facilité d'installation de l'App et tous les services associés, je suis heureuse car beaucoup de services au même endroit

aromamoon
Rating
Posted May 10, 2020

I installed the application, it helped me a lot in setting up loyal points and some other things. I love this app, now I expect the results and smiles of my clients

Wool n Stuff
Rating
Posted May 8, 2020

We have found this app very helpful for boosting sales and collecting reviews. The support has been brilliant and they set most of it up for me.

SIK Golf
Rating
Posted May 8, 2020

We use a custom homepage on Shopify and the integration wasn't initially populating. The team at AiTrillion fixed the issues extremely promptly and continue to provide great support. I highly recommend their services.

The Alternative Service
Rating
Posted May 8, 2020

Kind of confusing to set up, but once you've got it sorted, this app really works. The loyalty program is great.

Clouds Store
Rating
Posted May 7, 2020

I used this app, to set up a marketing campaign and it is really user friendly and helpful in reaching out to our clients

cheetahfast outlet
Rating
Posted May 7, 2020

i used this app it is helpfull it has help me generate 1000 of email subs and i love it is extremely reconmended love evrything abt the customer services is great thank you AI

World of Amulets
Rating
Posted May 7, 2020

This is a must have app for all shops. It takes a bit to get used to but once you have it up and running your orders will start pouring in. We started to use this 2 weeks ago and we already see an important increase.

BangBang Indoor Fitness
Rating
Posted May 7, 2020

This APP is all I needed. I'ts an all in one APP with amazing features . Great APP for first time businesses with limited budgets.Helps keep my clients engaged and stay longer on my website.The other thing it's currently free.Thank you AiTrillion.

Flawless Emporium LTD
Rating
Posted May 7, 2020

I used the app to help me set up my emails, pop-ups and product recommendations.
I like how refreshingly easy it was to add code to my site & create automated emails.
It would be really cool if the app could integrate with social media apps too.

AtticShirts
Rating
Posted May 7, 2020

Although I am still new in the game there are meant to be a few teething mishaps. AITrillion offers many facilities within this app and I shall enjoy going through each one with a fine toothcomb whilst I create my store.
I have not had the need to approach AITrillion Customer Support at this stage, and knowing me as I do, I will. The app seems to have everything one needs for their store and I shall enjoy going through it.
Sooooo much for a FREE app. Well done AITrillion!
Thank You
Marc
StaySafe!

Boss A Trillion Luxurious Brand & Store
Rating
Posted May 6, 2020

So far I love the app it's very convenient, can do multiple things in one we are currently still enjoying its many features, Great job! ps... also love the name

asheers4u
Rating
Posted May 6, 2020

Its a very powerful tool, be patient in learning and using it on your site. I absolutely love the platform. So far did not see a impact on sales but will be updating soon once i start seeing the impact. So far the app is wonderful and am slowly moving my other apps out to use this one. The best part is this application come free of cost and nothing like it.

Senma shoes
Rating
Posted May 4, 2020

I just saw it in FB and downloaded it. The product introduction is perfect. It's exactly what I need. It's a comprehensive application. I hope it won't be disappointed in my actual use

Ziddey Everyday Fashion
Rating
Posted May 4, 2020

This is my 3rd store and as usual, I am using the apps. Its a great app helping automatic marketing. Just love it

Twisting Pretty
Rating
Posted May 3, 2020

I am still in the beginning stages of using this app but so far it is working fine and when I contacted customer service about a problem I had, they were very quick to help me.

kabbanifurniture
Rating
Posted May 3, 2020

easy & good app i am still testing the app, but until now i didn't catch the expected results, hope the results be more effective reports and analysis should be more advanced

Bargain and Below
Rating
Posted May 2, 2020

Im new to the app but so far so good. Im very satisfied with how it advanced my site. Will update if things change.

KalaSanskruti Retail Private Limited
Rating
Posted May 1, 2020

i love to use AI Trillion . it helps me lot more to do automation with AI. i would defiantly recommended to others.

kN Electronics Store
Rating
Posted April 30, 2020

vary good

House of Mugs 101
Rating
Posted April 30, 2020

Great Free App. Various Functionality and easy to set up. However, the learning curve to check all the features might be a bit too long for me. It's worth all the time that I spent to learnt it. Also, the support for this app is top notch. Keep it up. Thank for this great app.

Zero Waste Outlet
Rating
Posted April 30, 2020

Great app for increasing conversions and the support is fast! Would recommend if you need a little something extra for your site

Bog-Dan store
Rating
Posted April 29, 2020

Great app, includes many solutions. I am very happy with the support, quick answers, and problem-solving. There are some difficulties, but I am a beginner and this is normal.

New Urban Finds
Rating
Posted April 29, 2020

AITrillion support team is AMAZING. They are quick to respond and provide the support required to quickly get up and running. They assist you in how to best use all the great features provided with this app.

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
Rating
Posted April 29, 2020

Excellent customer service and company to work with. Every time I need help they are there. Highly recommend.

MMJGRIND
Rating
Posted April 29, 2020

Installed a few weeks ago, they called me to help. i thought it was funny.... after a few weeks have gotten into setup and asked for a call. they were available to help within 24hr... gave me robust support and helped to set up the sales funnels... so far my recommendation is 100%.

Sweatpant-Shop
Rating
Posted April 28, 2020

We started using Aitrillion a week ago and we really love it so far. It's a complete tool that allows us create a personalized customer journey.

Shop In a Jiffy
Rating
Posted April 28, 2020

I used this amazing app because of AI Trillion one-off FREE trail due to the global crisis. Using the power of the app has helped me think how much it is important to give users a much better shopping experience and engage with them with the awesome features that come with AI Trillion. I will certainly continue after the FREE trial expires. Well, worth the investment.

KISS & TELL Designs
Rating
Posted April 28, 2020

We started using Aitrillion a week ago and we really love it so far. It's a complete tool that allows us create a personalized customer journey.

BucksCountyWordArt
Rating
Posted April 26, 2020

amazing app everyone needs to get this 5 stars all day. This makes your business so much easier to handle i dont know what i would do without it

Mybigfatstore
Rating
Posted April 28, 2020

A must have!! It is a great app with everything you can imagine! But once you think you have found everything you find another option becomes available. Really great all the bases covered!!

levleePOPstore
Rating
Posted April 28, 2020

superb app! a must for new store doing great, one place combines to promote your store branding, product and run a continuous automate campaign. used recently around 2 weeks increase me on organic traffic and leads, hope to improve sales in the future.

On Point Products
Rating
Posted April 26, 2020

The best app I have used so far hands down. it has everything you need in one app instead of managing 10 of them

In Style Fashion
Rating
Posted April 26, 2020

The best app for my store. Easy to use and awesome futures! Save you tons of time and money as well. http://www.instylefashion.net

Petsonik
Rating
Posted April 26, 2020

Just set up this app. so far so good. easy to set up. Love the Idea. Can't wait to get started with this app. Thank you

My Treasure Barn
Rating
Posted April 25, 2020

This app does it all on one platform and the price is so affordable! Customer support rocks! They helped within one minute by chat and got my request done. No other apps to did this. Great app and so many services provided for one fee.

Masks Me Healthy & More
Rating
Posted April 25, 2020

This app has brought me more traffic than I could imagine. It is awesome in this time for us to need a company that supports us.

Nevillie
Rating
Posted April 25, 2020

This App is AMAZING, an all in 1 APP, that will give the user the best of the best experience, your greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

One Necessity
Rating
Posted April 24, 2020

I really love this app. It is amazing for marketing and making your website more sophisticated. The only thing i would want to change would be to make it that the reviews also show up under the title. Thanks!

Envision Safety & Security
Rating
Posted April 24, 2020

We were actually referred to this app from another shopify store owner. It has so many useful tools to help increase our customer service, bring in customer reviews and encourage customer feedback. The marketing tools such as push notifications and email campaigns are so easy to use and have really elevated our marketing without having to pay a marketing company. We would recommend this app to any online platform looking to increase customer interaction with user friendly applications.

Secret and scent candles
Rating
Posted April 24, 2020

This app is amazing! I could not find a good app that helps with abandoned carts in a good price! I have to say, this is it! It helps with email marketing making easy and quick! Try it out!

La Grue Jaune
Rating
Posted April 23, 2020

Appli indispensable pour mon activité. Je recommande pour les boutiques en ligne qui cherchent les meilleurs outils

Bass Evolution
Rating
Posted April 22, 2020

I am using this App for a month now.

This app practically completed the full marketing cycle from Prospecting -> E-Mail Collection -> Conversion -> Post Purchase Review Collection -> Customer Re-Activation something that every marketer dreams of.

Initially, it took me some time to get a hang as there are so many tools and one tends to get confused/prioritizing marketing efforts. The support team was excellent & I was trained 1 on 1 with some live examples and are always available through email/phone calls.

I will update this review after a few months and see how this has helped us uplift our sales number and improve customer feedback.

extremelook.ca
Rating
Posted April 22, 2020

I'm using this app for few months now and really enjoying it. A lot of great functions in there. Also the loyalty program is awesome.

Distinctive Woman
Rating
Posted April 22, 2020

Truly an amazing app. Everything you need for your store in 1 application to streamline business to achieve peak results!

Dzirelooks
Rating
Posted April 22, 2020

Great service,Nice APP.Quick Service.Thanks to ream.I am using app since 1 week.Awesome Experience .I Thank To Preetham and Ani for Quick response.

Duke's Gourmet
Rating
Posted April 21, 2020

Very useful app, great service, it helps a lot in the automation, a great thing about is that it's for free.

Yoga Love Shop
Rating
Posted April 21, 2020

Great app that combines many different tools in one app! Much easier to work with one app, as having 5 or more separate apps for all the different functions. Easy to install, and it really gives a broad range of advanced functionalities for a good price.

Xclusiv Organics
Rating
Posted April 20, 2020

This app is truly amazing and helps with automation. While I am still very new at using it, it's working well so far and will be back to add to my comment if need be. The agent helped me set it up from start to finish, no stress at all. Plus, it is free! I definitely recommend using the app.

Keep it Kink
Rating
Posted April 19, 2020

It is sooo good for www.keepitkink.com
Anchor.fm/thinkkinkpodcast
I also like zebras stripes are cool

DefinedLashes+
Rating
Posted April 18, 2020

Using this app helped me reach more of my customers and provided them a fun experience on my website.

Lemon & Twig
Rating
Posted April 18, 2020

Simply put this APP is just stunning. It does everything a shopify store owner would want and then some! It alleviates the need for a number of different apps from several developers and combines an all inclusive experience in one location and dashboard. Over and above the app features ,the support team is top notch and world class! They had set the app for me with all its features and scheduled a one on one call to understand my needs better!

Thank you guys, you have really done a superb job!

BoxboysAudioSoundSolutons
Rating
Posted April 17, 2020

CAN I GIVE 10 STARS WOW !!! This app is amazing with its 6 MONTH FREE TRIAL PERIOD & CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPER HIGH QUALITY, Rapid emails to all your questions. SHOUT OUT TO PREETAM @ AiTrillion, he knows his craft !!
Thank you AiTrillion !!

Yogatra
Rating
Posted April 17, 2020

Awesome app with awesome features, it has the best price in the market for such features. Thank you !

Manic Muscle Labs
Rating
Posted April 17, 2020

I needed to reduce the number of apps running on my website due to speed issues more than anything, then I came across this app that was being offered for free at this time. So far the app and customer service have been very good.

Sleek Ambiance Hair Boutique
Rating
Posted April 17, 2020

We installed this app to get rid of all the extra apps we have used to run our store. This app has everything you need plus. The customer service department is fast,friendly, and very helpful. We couldn’t ask for a better app!

de Cosmi
Rating
Posted April 16, 2020

I have worked with hundreds of eCommerce service providers and plugins and couldn't recommend AiTrillion more highly. It works extremely well, especially considering the amount and breadth of functionality it provides. I have worked with the tool for over 1 year. It is great from the beginning but starts to really show returns after a few months when the program has time to get going and auto-optimize.

I have been able to streamline customer communication and maximize profits by using a single plugin because now my various marketing functionalities actually talk to each other! I also reduced the cost and bugs of using and updating multiple plugins from different developers. Highly recommend!

Hang Loose Coffee
Rating
Posted April 15, 2020

Awesome application, has almost everything you need to run and promote your Shopify store, and great to see they are helping small business owners with 6 months of the application for free. Highly recommended.

Social Theory Co.
Rating
Posted April 14, 2020

I love this app, and the customer service for it. So far I've used used the email campaigns, loyalty program and push notifications. I think it is amazing that they offer so many services in one place, it defintely helps to streamline your business and keep track of everything you have going on. I really look forward to seeing how my business grows from the use of AiTrillion.

Rev14Apparel
Rating
Posted April 10, 2020

It's a great app! One app that does the work of 8 apps is worth it! I don't really have a full handle on how to optimize this app, but it's pretty easy to follow and activate its functions.

AvecEnvie
Rating
Posted April 10, 2020

I like the guys at AITrillion - their support is typically very fast and knowledgeable and it was quick to be up and running on www.AvecEnvie.com

I was able to switch off a few other apps as this solution covers quite a few areas (much easier to manage all in one place).

Bhaver Fashion
Rating
Posted April 9, 2020

So I’ve just got started with this app and I can say I love it so far it has been a big help This all in one app Gets 5 Stars. I definitely recommend AiTrillion.

Sleek Chic-A style for every story
Rating
Posted April 9, 2020

This App has everything you need to create and maintain a successful Shopify store. Their customer service is outstanding, I had help with anything I needed.

Brad Spicer Clothing Co.
Rating
Posted April 9, 2020

Fantastic amount of content on this app and the team at AiTrillion are superb at helping with anything. Highly recommend.

Dverv
Rating
Posted April 7, 2020

This app is amazing.....it has so many features.....Its hard to find an app like this in the marketplace. To top it off, they can help you set up everything and they are very responsive too. Definitely a must have!

Classon & Sterling
Rating
Posted April 6, 2020

Great app and good responsive customer service. I have been using this app for the past 18 months, its one of my favs

Hampshire Candles
Rating
Posted April 4, 2020

Fantastic app everything you need from reviews and loyalty to email marketing - great app and great customer service! Thanks you !

TecnoTools
Rating
Posted April 4, 2020

I've been using the app for a few days now. It's relatively easy to set up and understand ow it works. When I got stuck along the way, the customer service was very responsive and efficient. There is still a long way for me to go with this app, but so far so good.

Multistreams
Rating
Posted March 30, 2020

Im just beginning to explore the app but I'm already noticing the power behind this system. with AI, automation, not to mention the suite of features it provides. The initial setup was all taken care of by their staff with a huge library filled with tutorials on how to setup, configure and customize everything. If this is what I see upon opening the app, I can't wait to see what results are produced by this system after actually using it for a few months.

CanvasLab
Rating
Posted March 28, 2020

Awesome support. You can clearly see that they care about customer success and are willing to help with anything.

Le Ravishe
Rating
Posted March 28, 2020

Ai trillion has taken out the hassle of customizing many apps to work on my store. It really does make marketing easy.

Expresswear.org
Rating
Posted March 27, 2020

I used this app and I highly recommend to anyone looking to start a business online, I wouldn't start a business without it.

Portfashion.com
Rating
Posted March 27, 2020

I took on Aitrillion not long after they launched on the App store. Wanted to combine all daily used apps in to one app and cut costs. At the start it looked great and they promised everything. I am a computer engineer so gave them the benefit of doubt. There was lots of issues and emails to start but overtime and with their support they really customised bugs I found, all improvements I suggested . There support do listen and take on board what you require. I think Aitrillion will go places in the future with their software. I think there interface needs a face lift from a modern design point of view but that's only aesthetics. Updating templates with topical seasonality and current trends. And to allow push subscribes a lesser fee than being charged as a full contact. Wishing you all success with your brand.

NeoSasha
Rating
Posted February 27, 2020

this app has been really helpful to me as it is good having all things in one place... the support member PREETAM D was very helpful and even gave me a call so he could explain things to me easier... having their experts able to set everything up for me and then ask my opinion on the finished product was very helpful... I would definitely recommend

DiyGitKit.com
Rating
Posted February 13, 2020

Hello, I would like to thank the AiTrillion team for providing the one and only marketing app, email, popup, web notification and full sale, automation, AOV, CRO, affiliation, customer engagement, segmentation and granularization, reviews, loyalty program , AI assistant + customer support bot, recurring payment and the best thing about it is that everything is powered by artificial intelligence. In short no longer sought and stopped spending without counting. This all-in-one AI Marketing Automation apps offers a level of service far superior to any other CRM such as Salesforce or Hubspot. And the best thing about it is that it is free and that its most expensive plan costs only € 100 / month. Again thank you AiTrillion!

Ink Paw Designs
Rating
Posted January 27, 2020

There is a large learning curve if you are of average intelligence. I do like that everything is in one place. I have struggled with some things and wish I could call someone rather than email. That being said, email is fairly responsive.

Stefani Fine Art
Rating
Posted January 27, 2020

I would give this app 6 stars if I could. Easy to set up and the online help guides are excellent. The customer support is prompt and helpful. So far everything is working smoothly and accurately.

Reflikam.com
Rating
Posted January 21, 2020

This app just added a value on my store. They are so quick to respond when I contact them and they helped me within few hours!

Averia Agency UK
Rating
Posted January 10, 2020

I'm very surprised to see this app has 3 negative reviews. I was actually reading them before installing this app. So I decided to give it a go.

Week 1 - There were some settings I was not very comfortable with working on, however Prateem from the online chat fixed everything for me within minutes!

Week 2 - The app so far has generated more than £2,000 and the statistics and insights it provides you are unbelievably precise!

We totally love the Prediction system as it helps us a LOT when to send the emails and to which customers!

There is a 2-second delay when you reload the page, however, the team is working on that! Rest assured won't affect your conversions at all, instead, this delay makes the clients wait for this awesome rewards button to load so they can press it haha!

Absolutely brilliant!

Totally recommend!

Hot Deals Exchange
Rating
Posted January 10, 2020

The app is really sleek, easy to use. Also the support is top notch - if you have an issue with anything they are really fast to help you resolve it, and go above and beyond to help get you up and running if you need it as well.

The Commoners Goods
Rating
Posted December 9, 2019

Amazing customer service from AiTrillion app they set me up instantly and answered all my questions, as well as their service leading me to increased sales, HIGHLY RECOMMEND

BeardKeeper
Rating
Posted November 27, 2019

Brilliant ! This app has increased my sales and the loyalty rewards has given my customers the extras push to buy my products. I have to say the customer service team at aitrillion are absolute brilliant! They have sent me up and got me going without disturbing my business/ I highly recommend ai trillion!

Yaso Designs
Rating
Posted November 25, 2019

The app is amazing, it has so many functions and allowed me to drop several apps. The customer service I have received is great and they are willing to help you.

Grown Up Onesies
Rating
Posted November 19, 2019

Am using this app to get my store ready for BFCM.It has lots of features and I like everything about it.Hopefully I will be able to make some sales.Customer service is excellent.Thank you Sachin!!You are the best.

TEKPROELITE
Rating
Posted November 18, 2019

This app has the most solid features of any marketing app I've ever used. Support is top-notch. Don't pass this one up :)
Every time I have needed support they respond within an hour and often time they will offer to configure portions of the system I'm stuck on.

EZOSTO
Rating
Posted November 16, 2019

I loved how the app was easy to use plus their are extremely respectable plus they personally optimized it to correctly correlate with ezosto all the staff is loving in supporting just eating to see a change in engagement other than that wonderful app ✅

SteelJoy!
Rating
Posted November 16, 2019

I am glad I was able to get help with app, it was fast and professional I would highly recommend it to anyone who is not tech savvy.

SULITO
Rating
Posted November 3, 2019

I like really AiTrillion's great all-in-one e-mail service than ever expensive apps together. Workflow is easy to understand to send to your customers - fully automation. 100% recommend!

thejingleshop
Rating
Posted October 31, 2019

Firstly, this app has lots of nice features that come in handy. More importantly though the live support is actually competent and fixes things with you in real time rather than being transferred from one team to another to email and wait for an answer every time

Rastelli Beauty PRO
Rating
Posted October 30, 2019

The app is just AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend anyone!!! Fast replies and support from the group! Thank you !!

FeathersNjewelz
Rating
Posted October 30, 2019

This app is amazing, it has so many functions and allowed me to drop several apps and had noticed the speed is a little faster. The customer service i have received is top notch and are they are willing to help you. Thank you soooo very much Aitrillion :)

On Leggings
Rating
Posted October 26, 2019

This is a great app it has helped my aov alot would definitely recommend anyone that needs to increase there aov should get this app

Inspiration Online
Rating
Posted October 28, 2019

Originally I installed this app as a means to establish a customer loyalty rewards program with a points expiry feature. Since installing and exploring the app now use it for most of my CRM uses. It has email marketing, WEBSITE reviews, PRODUCT reviews, loyalty points systems as well as tiers to reward high purchasing customers. The push notifications let me reach customers when when they aren't on my site which is great! It automates workflows which saves me time in all these aspects plus gives me analytics on just about every aspect. This really does replace the majority of apps for me.

Update: After having the app for a little while the responses for customer service have become longer and longer. Initially they where keen to keep me happy and help me out but the majority of time I'm waiting about an hr for a reply as opposed to a few mins in early stages. This is why I dropped a star.

I have also found the app slows my page down a lot according to google page insights. It was recommended that assets originating from AiTrillion servers be compressed (namely using GZIP). I brought this issue up on a Sunday and received a response Monday saying the assets didn't come from AiTrillion which where clearly identified my google as AiTrillion server assets. I dropped a star for that.

I have contacted support again and received the response "I have escalated your issue to the tech team". Personally, I'm not holding my breathe for the result.

Women Satisfaction Jewelry
Rating
Posted October 21, 2019

The marketing of my website Exclusive Crazy Deals has game momentum, Sales are increasing and subscribers volume is getting bigger every day. I love this app, Thank you aitrillion. I recommend aitrillion a must-have for any eCommerce website.

Luca
Rating
Posted October 21, 2019

I used this app since it was just a push notification banner, they have grown an idea and a dream to this Ai engagement app. It is magnificent, I believe the golden standard in one place for down to earth engagement online. I love the fact that keeps track of all my customers and helps me make quick and relevant marketing decisions, not only that, ot helps me execute them!!! Once and done! I look forward to what else you can do in the future!

Fibonacci Lifestyle
Rating
Posted October 19, 2019

I was having trouble importing my contacts to Shopify and AiTrillion helped me get it done! They also increased engagement on my store with all of their tools available to use!! They are quick with the job as well although I wasn't in a hurry.

chelseafanshop
Rating
Posted October 18, 2019

with all the apps out there it was really stressful until I found this app, it literally has everything needed to run a profitable ecom store and support is a1 they helped me set up the ratings feature on my site with no problem ...

Sunshine Trinkets
Rating
Posted October 17, 2019

Pretty good, combines many functions into a single app with a clean, easy to use settings page and the features look pretty nice on your webpage

CloviTek
Rating
Posted October 15, 2019

I love the app. It provides maximum value for the price you pay. I've disabled other third party apps and consolidated all my marketing into this one tool. Great job! Looking forward to new features when they become available, specifically, would be good to have AI in a chatbox so I can prebuild questions and answers to anyone visiting website and make offers through the chat box to encourage more purchases. Also, would be good to track my Facbook campaigns and how they respond. A lot of other features would be good to add. Overall, so far I like it and recommend it. Great support and fast response is a huge plus. Thanks!

Boundless Attitude Apparel
Rating
Posted October 13, 2019

Being a one-person show, a big challenge is managing all the different apps needed for things like email marketing, reviews, loyalty programs etc. This app is an all in one solution. Since it does so much it can definitely seem daunting, however, spending a few days learning how the admin console works and figuring out how to set up everything is definitely worth it. It doesn't ad much lag to your site and it is a time-saver having everything needed to manage all those options in 1 dashboard.

Desrose Trends
Rating
Posted October 11, 2019

If you are a new beginner, or a pro and never heard of this app, well I HIGHLY RECOMMEND (Specially for newbies like myself). This app is literally everything you can ask for. Also, the customer service is TOP NOTCH! Every trouble I ran into, they were right there each step of the way! Since I started with them, I have gotten more interactions with my store.

Looks like I've found one of my favorite apps! Thank You Ai, you guys are definitely A1 with things. God Bless!!

TBOO
Rating
Posted October 10, 2019

OMG, This App actually had more features than I expected, it's so awesome. It's all seems automated too, I love this app. It helps with product reviews, emails, rewards, etc. all you need to engage your customers. Another good thing is that you can disable certain features if you do not need them. I will highly recommend.

DaVinci Inspire
Rating
Posted October 9, 2019

I am testing using this app but seem like many function integrated more powerful than other apps recommend.

Adorable Click
Rating
Posted October 7, 2019

SO happy!!!

I'm impressed with the support. Work fast and do all the jobs. I canceled a lot of apps on my website, and now it is faster than before. The email platform is ready to use, and they did the work (migrating from Mailchimp) for me. What else I can ask! Now I have more returning customers and less abandoned checkout.

EasyNWay
Rating
Posted October 7, 2019
I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing, Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions.
Hypevalley.store
Rating
Posted October 7, 2019

Honest Review from a satisfied Entrepreneur...

Hello, I've been using AiTrillion from AAAeCommerce for two of my Shopify Store www.hypevalley.store & www.valleymedispa.com. I'm very satisfied with their helpful advanced features especially Email Marketing, Loyalty Reward and Ai Predictions. It truly an Artificial Intelligence Apps helps to ease my workflow automation. It's easy to set up just need to enable and most of the template they've already pre set up. You just need to enabled and your shop will run automatically.

As an Entrepreneur I'm dedicated to give the best customer journey experience and been trying to use many apps before but I'm grateful to found Ai Trillion. They helped to grow and retain my customer databases which have grown tremendously, which in turn have boost my online sales as well. Thank you Ai Trillion and all the best for success of your company. We will continue to expand with you!

Alissea
Rating
Posted October 4, 2019
Super app very easy to use man can set up everything without any prior knowledge and it brings something can not say much weill I do not have so many customers but it helps me to win some customers.
Trendyfashpro
Rating
Posted October 3, 2019
I would say all in one app. Chat bots, web push, email marketing, loyalty programme, review collector, sale predictor etc. its cheap compared to downloading many paid apps.
BLH Group Enterprises LLC
Rating
Posted September 30, 2019
The app was easy to install and they walk you through the basic set up for the app. I've only been using it for a week but so far I like it.
Bella Valentina
Rating
Posted September 24, 2019
This app is extremely useful, beneficial, and very affordable. I am still learning about all the app has to offer my store, but each day time I login I notice something new that I can do marketing wise.
Parts4Cabinets
Rating
Posted September 19, 2019
I have to say that this is a definitive MUST-HAVE!! It's a real all in one period. I started using it and just starting you can see that you can easily start removing apps from your store because this have it all.
Cumming Toys
Rating
Posted September 17, 2019
Excellent tool! I’m so glad I chose to use it. Support has helped me a lot! A++++++++++++++++++++++++
SkyeHi Products
Rating
Posted August 17, 2019
I highly recommend this app.their support team are very good and friendly.They always work hard to sort out all my concerns.
Earth Autism
Rating
Posted August 16, 2019
Best app ever!! friendly fast service and set up is a breeze, 1000% recommended!!! covers all basics for a new online store, emails, push notifications, loyalty program etc...
Happy-Eco Store
Rating
Posted August 16, 2019
Great app! Got everything I needed. Customer support helped me quickly with the question I got. Would recommend this app
NitroSmile
Rating
Posted August 7, 2019
I would have to say that this is one of the best apps I have used through Shopify. If you want to combine all your apps into one app then this is the one. Cart Abandonment, Reviews, Loyalty Program, Push Notification, email and the list ...
LASHYBROWS&CO
Rating
Posted August 2, 2019
Great App Platform. Everything you need from loyalty rewards program, review widgets, email marketing, push notification, chat bot, email template designer. The support team is AWESOME, I send an email and I guest a response within 10 hours. They also spent time to create documentation to guide you how to install the widgets. It takes a minute to go through everything and make sure it is installed correctly (alot of information) however the app itself can be integrated with other apps which I find nowadays we install so many apps but how do we integrate them together onto the website. I submitted a features request to the loyalty program and their team got right on it and will have it for me this week, at $0 cost ! talk about customer service. LAST BUT NOT LEAST the app captures date, customers who viewed which products most, which emails attracted them, which customer spent the most etc. all in 1 and pricing is affordable.
Simply Customize It
Rating
Posted July 31, 2019
The app visually loads slow on my site so i have decided to uninstall. Perhaps on your site there won't be an issue and in that case i highly recommend this app. I also had a problem with support though Sachin (founder), upon reading my review, is genuinely interested in improving support and the app in anyway possible which is super encouraging as AiTrillion has the potential to be a game changing app. It was very easy to set up and could potentially save a lot of money. I will definitely consider re-installing in the future.
mypetzbuddy
Rating
Posted June 27, 2019
A good marketing perform include everything I need such as loyalty reward, email marking, chatbot, push notifications, automations ..etc. There are still have some rooms for improvement, but their supports will do anything to help you and setup for you to start your business. Good Jobs !
iHair
Rating
Posted May 10, 2019
My monthly expenses have fallen to a fraction. Replaces almost all important applications within a single system ... Reviews, abandoned cart, push notification, loyalty point management, etc. Customer service is fast and accurate. I highly recommend this app!
Zomantica
Rating
Posted May 8, 2019
My monthly expenses have fallen to a fraction. Replaces almost all important applications within a single system ... Reviews, abandoned cart, push notification, loyalty point management, etc. Customer service is fast and accurate. I highly recommend this app!
PrivatePrize - Photography Templates
Rating
Posted May 6, 2019
Our portal PrivatePrize.com is one of the invited Beta users for the app. One must note that not only this app actually saved more than 70% app cost as they compared on their website -https://www.aitrillion.com/pricing but the features like Customer Timeline generated valuable insights for us combining Loyalty, Review, Email,Chat & Push data instantly. The automated engagements have been boosted by the platform & we would be happy to share factual data with Shopify owners. We highly recommend this app from cost saving as well as sales boost automation done for Shopify specifically.
Book A Demo