To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

OR
There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login
Flawless Hair Collection LLC store
Rating
Posted September 2, 2021

This app is number 1 for all your needs especially with the product review, and the email marketing. All the features are amazing.
Namit, is oh so nice. Prompt respond when you send an email to this company.
Thank you so much for all what you have taught me Namit!
You are the best!

Frag-X
Rating
Posted August 13, 2021

I enjoyed using the affiliate marketing, product review and loyalty reward options along with many other features.

Aramat Jewels
Rating
Posted August 6, 2021

very usefull and great app and very good support. very helpfull and fast replay when you have a question

E3 Consulting
Rating
Posted July 23, 2021

Update: Support did assist me with getting some features up and running. I still think there are some things that can be improved but I like having multiple apps in 1 place and at 1 price. I’m very happy now with using the app and support turned out to be great and very helpful. Looking forward to increasing revenue with this app! Wow. The potential and hope I had for this app is shattered. This app is so tedious and complicated to set up, especially the affiliate program part. I also do not find the email marketing as simple to set up as Klaviyo. There is not an option to change the text on certain buttons. The support is just ok. Since it’s overseas, you just have to be patient for them to get back to you. The only apps that I found somewhat easy and simple to set up are the product reviews, pop ups, and loyalty programs. I’m undecided as to whether I’m going to keep the app altogether or keep and just use certain parts of it. Hopefully, I can figure it all out with a little more time and just keep asking support questions. But if you’re like me and trying to launch a business, figuring out how to setup apps is not an efficient use of time for a business owner. Very annoyed and disappointed. If I see the app is a value add after using it, I will update this review.

ExquisiteHairExt
Rating
Posted July 22, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received. Preetam D worked quickly to get my issues resolved. Thank you again!

Reviews On

View Review On G2
Ghanshyam K
Rating
Posted Aug 13, 2021

“EXCELLENT APP AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM NAMIT!”

What do you like best?

I LIKED THE AFFILIATE AND EMAIL MARKEITNG ALONG WITH LOYALTY REWARDS, WEB PUSH UPS SUCH AS ABANDONED CARTS.

YOU CAN SAY IT IS ONE STOP SOLUTION!

What do you dislike?

I WOULD SAY THEY COULD HAVE INCLUDED PICTURES IN REVIEW SECTION

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

THIS APP HAS HELPED ME TO KEEP EVERYTHING IN TERMS OF MARKETING AT ONE PLACE.

Cloveris A
Rating
Posted Aug 04, 2021

“AI.TRILLION APP INSTALLED”

What do you like best?
All the exciting top of the line features for your website. Its awsome! The best app

Thank you so much.

What do you dislike?
I dont have any dislike regarding this app. Everything all the features are powerfull.

Recommendations to others considering the product:
For everyone who is looking for a good app to help their business to grow please use Aitrillion because they are the best.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This app will solve all your campaings, reviews, everything.

User in Consumer Services
Rating
Posted Jul 23, 2021

“Great so far”

What do you like best?

I like the cost-effectiveness of the app and the fact that a lot of things I need to run my business are all in 1 place such as email marketing, a loyalty program, an affiliate program, and many others.
Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Didn’t like the setup because it was time-consuming but I understand that it has to be done.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It’s saving me time and money

Danny G
Rating
Posted Jul 12, 2021

“Incredible All-in-One App!”

What do you like best?

With so many apps out there that handle single specialized tasks, it is fantastic to have this powerful, all-in-one app that is both well designed user-friendly. Additionally, the support at AiTrillion is second to none! Whereas many apps offer video tutorials with visuals and irritating music, AiTrillion offers very clear and concise video tutorials that even the most novice user can follow. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

It’s difficult to address shortcomings until I have more user experience, but I do wish the pricing was a bit lower! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Among the biggest challenges for ecommerce sellers is cart abandonment. AiTrillion has addressed every conceivable angle of this issue with its multi-layered approach. Another aspect that excites me is the live chat feature which allows sellers to converse with potential customers in real-time, which can have a tremendous impact on conversions.

kowhorsefarm.myshopify.com
Rating
Posted May 26, 2021

“Excellent”

What do you like best?
AI Trillion has High Functionality with many useful productive features.

What do you dislike?
Because of my lack of experience is was a little confusing but the customer support is there the whole way

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am hoping to get sales on my site

Ghanshyam K.
Rating
Posted August 13, 2021

“Amazing App! Outstanding support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!”

Overall: I wanted to have an affiliate software or company that can provide low cost solution and I must thank to GoWebBaby shopify store developer for suggesting this app and showing all benefits that it offers.
Pros: I liked the combination of different functions in the app such as; – Loyalty Rewards – Web Push Notification – Affiliate Programme – Product Review – Email Marketing App has wonderful features in affiliate marketing I liked outstanding customer support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]! He is been tireless in helping us to set up the entire app and also offered wonderful marketing ideas.
Cons: I would say they should provide chat mobile link up option for small companies Product review can be with pictures
Alternatives Considered: Yotpo
Reasons for Choosing AItrillion: Because of many features compared other offering limited features at higher cost
Ishmael A
Rating
Posted July 24, 2021

“Satisfied”

Overall: I have used several email marketing apps, but this app is by far the best. It covers all aspects of email marketing. Though in the beginning I found it tedious to begin with, but the support has been quite great. They are always there to help, which you can’t find in other apps. I will highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to increase their email marketing.
Pros: Ease of use. Great templates. Less headaches compared to others
Cons: I don’t have one at the moment. Lack of Facebook integration
LaSaundra T
Rating
Posted July 23, 2021

“Great so far”

Overall: Support was great and answered my questions as promptly as they could as well as completed some setup for me. They were a great help.
Pros: I like the many apps and features within it. It saves time to organize, plan, and manage different aspects of the business from 1 source. It’s also cost-effective.
Cons: It was a little tedious to setup so patience is definitely needed.
Danny G.
Rating
Posted Jul 12, 2021
“Incredible All-in-One App!”
Overall: Among the biggest challenges for ecommerce sellers is cart abandonment. AiTrillion has addressed every conceivable angle of this issue with its multi-layered approach. Another aspect that excites me is the live chat feature which allows sellers to converse with potential customers in real-time, which can have a tremendous impact on conversions.
Pros: With so many apps out there that handle single specialized tasks, it is fantastic to have this powerful, all-in-one app that is both well designed user-friendly. Additionally, the support at AiTrillion is second to none! Whereas many apps offer video tutorials with visuals and irritating music, AiTrillion offers very clear and concise video tutorials that even the most novice user can follow.
Cons: It’s difficult to address shortcomings until I have more user experience, but I do wish the pricing was a bit lower!
kowhorsefarm.myshopify.com
Rating
Posted May 26, 2021

“Very Pleased”

Overall: excellent

Pros: It has high functionality. The customer support is awesome

Cons: Only because of my inexperience, it is a little confusing

Book A Demo
Book a Demo