To Read the Full Article

Become an AiTrillion Exclusive Member

Access the 100+ brand stories and consumer insights data to learn about growing your online store sales.

OR
There is already an account with this email address. Click Here to login
Unapologaytic
Rating
Posted March 9, 2021

Very easy app to install and customise. Customers seem to love interacting with it and there’s a definite boost in traffic. Great support available too.

Tienda Hipica Ridercollection
Rating
Posted March 3, 2021

We are very happy as is a very useful app! And customer service perfect, always with prompt response to any request!

Infinity Jewelry Collections
Rating
Posted March 3, 2021

I just started using the app. I had some troubles getting it to work for me but I contacted customer service and they where able to help me in a timely manner. The person I received help from was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thank you!

House Journey
Rating
Posted February 26, 2021

Only two days into using this, a steep learning curve but well documented, and the support has been very efficient and fast in both instances I requested help. I think this is excellent value for money and I look forward to seeing how these integrations help my Shopify store.

Lenncker
Rating
Posted February 25, 2021

Es perfecto, todo en un único lugar, ya no tengo que tener muchas aplicaciones para cada cada cosa.

Butterfly In The Wind
Rating
Posted February 25, 2021

I’m still getting used to this app (there is so much to learn!) so for now I will leave it at 4 stars with room for another star. I’ve needed help with two issues and they were resolved in a timely manner. For me, customer service is so important and so far, so good with Ai.

Badaboom Baby
Rating
Posted February 24, 2021

I used this app for now a week and it is just a brilliant add up to your shop. Technical support is fast and really efficient!!! Thank you one more time Preetam D for your help.

elEstilo
Rating
Posted February 22, 2021

I have installed the app on my store and requested them to setup configuration. They did it very quickly with some customization which I requested. I’ll post updated review after 1 month usage.

NuVibe
Rating
Posted February 19, 2021

The app functionality is great. The support is even better. Had an issue, emailed them, they solved it quickly.

Cater For Fitness
Rating
Posted February 19, 2021

So basically this app is so efficient. Especially for new e-commerce business. It helped me with my web push notifications. Email handling. Reviews and most importantly the support system to help implement any coding or settings to enhance your customers experience. Out of all apps I’ve used since becoming a e-commerce business owner this has to be ones of the best and most highly recommended !

1234523
Book A Demo
Book a Demo